Faith to carry on


In my life, I have often found myself facing challenges and uncertainties that have tested my faith. Time and time again, I have had to turn to God and ask for more of it – more faith in Him, in His plan for my life, and in my own abilities. Because the truth is, if we want to live a life that is truly our own, if we want to pave our own path and follow our own dreams, it takes a strong sense of faith. Faith gives us the courage and strength to keep moving forward, even when the road ahead may seem difficult or unclear. It reminds us that there is a larger purpose for our lives, and that everything happens for a reason. With faith, we can trust in the journey we are on and have confidence in ourselves to overcome whatever challenges may come our way. Without it, we may feel lost or unsure of our path. So, I have learned that in order to truly live a fulfilling life, I must continually seek and nurture my faith, for it is the foundation on which all of my hopes and dreams are built upon.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Passionate for His Purpose

Passionate Pursuit of the Desires and Intents of our Father

JayceELL (Pty) Ltd

Civil and Mechanical engineering expects

Apostolic Life

Welcome to Apostolic Life, there is hope for everyone in Christ.You are chosen for this season

Life in Abundance

Rise above mediocrity

The Devotional Guy™

Reporting from the Front Lines of Life

A VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS — AVITW

Christian articles that will nourish and challenge us to pursue excellence in all we do.

The Free Mind

Discussing mental health issues and finding solutions to them through God's word.

Life in Abundance

Rise above mediocrity

Steve Whitby

Create, Fruitful, Multiply, Subdue, Dominion

Ccoutreachministries

Retired firefighter teach n outreach to homeless- Never take money. All teachings free to download from my sites.

Awake Your Inner Dragon

Awakening Your Inner Power

Inner Peace

True wealth is the wealth of the soul

Self-Improvement

Self-Improvement With Soul